Mon. Aug 10th, 2020

Fishing and Outdoors

NZ's Independent Voice of Fishing, Hunting & Outdoors

Contact

At TWR Media we are committed to providing a flexible and personal service based on integrity and sincerity and to supply the very best in market-leading products and to 100% satisfy online user requirements while building on a culture of continuous improvement and sustainable growth.

As a family-owned and operated company, we take business very personally. So rest assured that whenever you deal with TWR Media, whether for sales of new or used products or skilled advice in the field, you will receive a dynamic personal response that is intended to meet your requirement.

We make it our business to help boost the productivity of yours.

Fishing & Outdoors NZ editorial

Randolph Covich, Publisher: rcovich@twrmedia.co.nz

Lisa Potter, Associate Publisher: lpotter@twrmedia.co.nz

Esha Chanda, Assistant Editor: echanda@twrmedia.co.nz

Letters to the editor: editor@twrmedia.co.nz

Advertising

Allan Middleton, Account Manager: amiddleton@twrmedia.co.nz; 021 176 8643

Shaun Morresey, Digital Commercial Manager: smorresey@twrmedia.co.nz; 027 809 8461

Marketing

Cyndi Nola, Marketing Manager: cnola@twrmedia.co.nz

Digital operations & dealer support

Rosie Manders: rmanders@twrmedia.co.nz

For any other general enquires, e-mail helpdesk@twrmedia.co.nz or call 0800 872 337